Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
@ Millersville, Pa. (Millersville Univ.) Marauder Clash (25-18, 25-14, 25-23)
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 3-1
@ Millsersville, Pa. (Millersville Univ.) Marauder Clash (20-25, 25-16, 25-22, 25-17)
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Millersville W, 3-1
Marauder Clash (25-18, 25-21, 19-25, 25-19)
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Post W, 3-0
(25-20, 25-11, 26-24)
Sat Sep 21
Final
New Haven L, 3-1
(25-19, 26-28, 19-25, 22-25)
Tue Sep 24
Final
at American International L, 3-0
(23-25, 20-25, 22-25)
Sat Sep 28
Final
Bridgeport W, 3-2
(25-16, 25-20, 19-25, 16-25, 15-9)
Wed Oct 02
Final
Bentley L, 3-1
(27-25, 14-25, 14-25, 22-25)
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 3-2
Fri Oct 11
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at NYIT L, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Tue Oct 22
Final
Merrimack W, 3-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
Assumption W, 3-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Pace W, 3-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
Le Moyne W, 3-1
Sat Nov 09
Final
Saint Rose W, 3-2
Tue Nov 12
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 3-1
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-1
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-1
Northeast-10 Championship (Quarterfinal)
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 3-0
@ Bridgeport, Conn. (Univ. of Bridgeport) NCAA Championship East Regional (Quarterfinal)
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Mercy W, 3-1
@ Lakewood, N.J. (Georgian Court Univ.) GCU Lions Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Georgian Court University L, 3-1
GCU Lions Invitational
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan W, 3-0
@ Lakewood, N.J. (Georgian Court Univ.) GCU Lions Invitational
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. Caldwell L, 3-0
@ Lakewood, N.J. (Georgian Court Univ.) GCU Lions Invitational
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Bridgeport L, 3-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
at New Haven L, 3-1
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) L, 3-2
@ West Haven, Conn. (Univ. of New Haven)
Fri Sep 19
Final
at American International W, 3-2
AIC Yellow Jacket Invitational
Fri Sep 19
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass. (American International College) AIC Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. Nyack W, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass. (American International College) AIC Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 3-2
@ Springfield, Mass. (American International College) AIC Yellow Jacket Invitational
Fri Sep 26
Final
Bentley W, 3-0
Tue Sep 30
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Fri Oct 03
Final
NYIT W, 3-2
Sat Oct 04
Final
LIU Post W, 3-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-1
Fri Oct 10
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
Stonehill W, 3-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Assumption W, 3-2
Tue Oct 21
Final
American International W, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final
Adelphi L, 3-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Pace W, 3-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-1
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-0
Fri Nov 07
Final
Dowling L, 3-0
Sat Nov 08
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 3-0
Tue Nov 11
Final
at New Haven L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Southern Nazarene W, 3-1
@ Austin, Texas (St. Edward's Univ.) Hilltopper Classic
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Missouri S&T L, 3-1
@ Austin, Texas (St. Edward's Univ.) Hilltopper Classic
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Southwestern Oklahoma State L, 3-1
@ Austin, Texas (St. Edward's Univ.) Hilltopper Classic
Sat Sep 05
Final
at St. Edward's L, 3-1
Hilltopper Classic
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 3-1
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 11
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) W, 3-2
Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 3-2
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 18
Final
at NYIT L, 3-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-1
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
@ Brookville, N.Y. (LIU Post)
Tue Sep 22
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
New Haven W, 3-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Bentley W, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 3-1
Thu Oct 15
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Tue Oct 20
Final
Merrimack W, 3-0
Fri Oct 23
Final
Saint Rose W, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Final
Le Moyne W, 3-1
Tue Oct 27
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Dowling L, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-2
Tue Nov 03
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Nov 06
Final
Bridgeport L, 3-1
Sat Nov 07
Final
Assumption W, 3-2
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-1
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Pace W, 3-2
Tue Nov 17
Final
New Haven L, 3-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Thu Dec 03
Final
vs. Dowling L, 3-0
@ Garden City, N.Y. (Adelphi Univ.) NCAA Championship East Regional -- Quarterfinal
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Minnesota State, Mankato L, 3-0
@ Tampa, Fla. (Univ. of Tampa) Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Tampa L, 3-0
Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Pittsburgh Johnstown L, 3-0
@ Tampa, Fla. (Univ. of Tampa) Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Henderson State L, 3-0
@ Tampa, Fla. (Univ. of Tampa) Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Bloomfield L, 3-0
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 3-1
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) W, 3-0
Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 16
Final
NYIT L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
LIU Post W, 3-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Bridgeport L, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at New Haven L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Fri Oct 14
Final
Daemen L, 3-2
Sat Oct 15
Final
Stonehill L, 3-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack W, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-2
Tue Oct 25
Final
Bentley W, 3-1
Thu Oct 27
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Assumption W, 3-0
Tue Nov 08
Final
American International L, 3-1
Fri Nov 11
Final
Adelphi W, 3-1
Sat Nov 12
Final
Pace W, 3-1
Senior Day
Tue Nov 15
Final
at New Haven L, 3-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Sep 01
Final
at West Chester L, 3-0
Ramfest 2017
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Bowie State W, 3-0
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2017
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Goldey-Beacom W, 3-1
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2017
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Millersville L, 3-0
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2017
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Holy Family L, 3-0
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Philadelphia Univ. L, 3-1
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill L, 3-2
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.) Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 3-1
Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
Bridgeport L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Merrimack W, 3-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Bentley L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
at NYIT L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at American International L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
New Haven L, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Pace L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
Assumption W, 3-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 3-0
Fri Nov 10
Final
Le Moyne L, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
Saint Rose W, 3-1
Thu Aug 23
Final
Texas A&M International L, 3-0
Live stats unavailable due to technical difficulties at PrestoSports.
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 Grand Valley State
0 vs. Wilmington (Del.)
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 California (Pa.) University
1 vs. Texas A&M International
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 LIU Post
0 at Franklin Pierce
Raven First Serve Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 Tampa
2 vs. New Haven
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
1 Texas A&M International
3 vs. LIU Post
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 California (Pa.) University
1 vs. Wilmington (Del.)
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 Grand Valley State
2 vs. New Haven
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 Tampa
0 at Franklin Pierce
Raven First Serve Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
3 Grand Valley State
0 at Franklin Pierce
Raven First Serve Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
3 Tampa
0 vs. LIU Post
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
3 New Haven
1 vs. California (Pa.) University
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
3 Wilmington (Del.)
0 vs. Texas A&M International
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
3 LIU Post
1 vs. Wilmington (Del.)
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
1 Grand Valley State
3 vs. Tampa
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
3 California (Pa.) University
0 at Franklin Pierce
Raven First Serve Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
3 New Haven
1 vs. Texas A&M International
@ Rindge, N.H. Raven First Serve Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Salem W, 3-0
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2018
Fri Aug 31
Final
at West Chester L, 3-1
Ramfest 2018
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Goldey-Beacom W, 3-1
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2018
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Fairmont St. L, 3-0
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2018
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 3-1
@ Newark, Del. Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Philadelphia Univ. L, 3-1
@ Newark, Del. Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Holy Family L, 3-0
@ Newark, Del. Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 3-1
Wildcat Invitational
Wed Sep 12
Final
Bentley L, 3-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Urbana L, 3-0
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Daemen L, 3-0
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
Stonehill L, 3-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
American International L, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
at New Haven L, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
Pace L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Adelphi L, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Assumption L, 3-2
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 3-1
Senior Day
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

More News

Volleyball Tripped up by Pace, 3-1

Women's Volleyball

RINDGE, N.H. (October 12, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team battled back throughout the proceedings on Friday night in the Fieldhouse. After falling behind 1-0, the Ravens used a 25-19 win to draw even with Pace after two sets of the Northeast-10 Conference contest. Franklin Pierce would also significantly close the gap in both the third and fourth sets after digging holes to open each set. Unfortunately though, the Ravens could not erase the deficit in either, on the way to a 3-1 loss at the hands of the visiting Setters. Junior outside hitter Sarah Roach (Provo, Utah) led all players with 18 kills, while senior outside hitter Claudia Fontanet led the way for Pace with 15 kills.

Raven Volleyball Dominates Saint Michael’s In Three Sets Tuesday Evening

Women's Volleyball

Junior middle blocker Abigail Garnhart (Colorado Springs, Colo.) led all players with a match-high 16 kills as the Franklin Pierce University volleyball team rolled through Northeast-10 Conference opponent Saint Michael’s College 3-0 (25-18, 25-22, 25-15) during athletes backing athletes night in The Fieldhouse. The victory was the Ravens fifth overall and first in league play while the guests dropped their 11th match and sixth conference contest.

Chargers Dispatch Ravens In Three Saturday

Women's Volleyball

The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team was defeated 3-0 (11-25, 16-25, 8-25) by Northeast-10 Conference opponent the University of New Haven Saturday afternoon at the Charger Gymnasium. With the victory, the Chargers gallop forward to 17-3, 7-0 NE10 while the Ravens dropped their sixth league game this year.

Ravens Take AIC to Five, Stung By Yellow Jackets 3-2

Women's Volleyball

Three Franklin Pierce University volleyball players recorded double-digit kills as the Ravens took Northeast-10 Conference power American International College to five sets only to suffer a 3-2 (25-19, 16-25, 24-26, 26-24, 12-15) defeat Tuesday evening in the Fieldhouse. With the victory, AIC improves to 10-8, 5-2 NE10 while the Ravens dropped their fifth league battle.

Load More

Around Athletics

FINDING THE RIGHT BLEND: Men’s Ice Hockey Looks to Mix Veterans and Newcomers

Men's Ice Hockey

Every great sports team goes through a rebuild. The Golden State Warriors, Chicago Blackhawks and even the Boston Red Sox have gone through their own rebuilds before their current winning ways. That is what the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team went through this past offseason. After a 7-18-1 (3-11-1 Northeast-10 Conference) record last season, head coach Shaun Millerick went on a recruiting spree, as he brought 13 freshmen onto the roster for the start of the 2018-19 season. Introducing so many new faces affects everyone in the locker room in many ways. From freshmen and sophomores battling to earn a spot, to juniors and seniors battling to keep their spot on the roster, 13 new faces can do a lot for a new team.

Media Monday: Strack on Women's Hockey Fundraiser

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens hockey has been raising money for the Seacoast Mental Health Center, with an eye towards assisting with suicide prevention. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao caught up with alternate captain Jessica Strack to discuss the fundraiser, her position as one of the team's leaders, and... her knitting ability.

Media Monday: Jeffrey Arthur Previews Men's Basketball Season

Men's Basketball

Men's basketball opened its campaign over the weekend with a split in two games at a season-opening tournament hosted by SNHU. On Media Monday, our Bryce Johnson caught up with graduate student Jeremy Arthur to discuss the team's expectations for the year, life as a transfer student, and... his love of expressing himself through music.

Media Monday: Jack Williams on Men's Hockey's Win over Saint Anselm

Men's Ice Hockey

Men's ice hockey scored a big win over Saint Anselm last week, the first time the Ravens had defeated the Hawks in program history. On Media Monday, our Ezra Gennello talked with team captain Jack Williams about the win over Saint Anselm, took a look ahead to a game against Stonehill this weekend, and... talked about his two Maine Coon cats.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Assumption L, 3-2
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 3-1
Senior Day
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors