Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 12-5
@ Torne Valley Sports Complex
Sat Mar 16
Final
Saint Rose L, 11-7
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Molloy L, 13-9
Sat Mar 23
Final
Adelphi L, 10-5
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Assumption W, 12-11
Fri Mar 29
Final
at American International W, 16-10
Wed Apr 03
Final
Merrimack L, 17-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
Saint Anselm W, 9-7
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 14-6
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Le Moyne L, 23-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
Saint Michael's L, 8-4
Sat Apr 20
Final - 3OT
Bentley L, 9-8
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Pace W, 12-10
Tue Mar 04
Final
at Merrimack L, 13-2
Sat Mar 08
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 17-5
Tue Mar 11
Final
Post W, 11-5
Rescheduled from March 12
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Saint Rose W, 10-3
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Adelphi L, 16-6
Tue Mar 25
Final
Assumption W, 11-5
Sat Mar 29
Final
American International W, 11-9
Sat Apr 05
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 12-9
Wed Apr 09
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 7-4
Sat Apr 12
Final
Le Moyne L, 15-6
Wed Apr 16
Final - OT
at Saint Michael's W, 9-8
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Bentley L, 6-3
Fri Apr 25
Final
Pace L, 12-11
Sun Mar 01
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 16-3
Note site change
Sat Mar 07
Final
Notre Dame de Namur W, 19-6
Wed Mar 11
Final
at Post W, 13-7
Fri Mar 13
Final
Bentley W, 9-7
Tue Mar 17
Final
at Le Moyne L, 15-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Assumption W, 9-6
Tue Mar 24
Final
Merrimack L, 15-10
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Pace W, 8-7
Ossining HS (29 S. Highland Ave. -- Ossining, NY 10562)
Wed Apr 01
Final
at American International W, 12-4
Sat Apr 04
Final
Saint Rose W, 7-6
Tue Apr 07
Final
Saint Michael's W, 15-7
Tue Apr 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 12-11
.
Sat Apr 18
Final
Saint Anselm W, 14-11
Sat Apr 25
Final
Adelphi L, 14-5
Tue Apr 28
Final
Assumption W, 9-5
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri May 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 12-8
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final
Post L, 15-11
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 10-9
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Georgian Court University W, 16-5
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Bentley L, 11-8
Sat Mar 26
Final
American International W, 16-5
Tue Mar 29
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 11-9
Sat Apr 02
Final
Le Moyne L, 10-5
Wed Apr 06
Final
Assumption W, 11-9
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Adelphi L, 19-11
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Merrimack L, 19-7
Sat Apr 16
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 14-13
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Saint Rose W, 13-10
Sat Apr 30
Final
Pace L, 17-8
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Post W, 12-5
Tue Mar 07
Final
Georgian Court University W, 14-8
Sat Mar 18
Final
Bentley L, 13-5
Fri Mar 24
Final
at American International W, 16-2
Tue Mar 28
Final
Saint Anselm L, 16-5
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 10-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Assumption L, 12-7
Sat Apr 08
Final
Adelphi L, 16-10
Tue Apr 11
Final
Merrimack L, 20-8
Sat Apr 15
Final - OT
at Southern New Hampshire L, 15-14
Gold Rush
Wed Apr 19
Final
Saint Michael's W, 11-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
Saint Rose L, 9-8
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Pace L, 18-8
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Southern New Hampshire
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Ravens Snap Winless Streak with 11-7 Victory Over Purple Knights

Men's Lacrosse

The Franklin Pierce University men’s lacrosse team broke their six game losing streak with an 11-7 win against Northeast-10 Conference opponent Saint Michael’s College on a cloudy Wednesday afternoon down on Sodexo Field. With the win, the Ravens jump to 4-7 and 2-7 NE10 and the loss was the eighth of the season overall and in league play for the Purple Knights.

#16 Southern N.H. Edges Franklin Pierce in OT

Men's Lacrosse

Franklin Pierce University junior attack Jack Carney (Dunbarton, N.H.) led all scorers with four goals while teammate Sean Delea (Hampstead, N.H.) chipped in two markers and a team-best two assists as the no. 16 nationally-ranked Southern New Hampshire University men’s lacrosse team squeaked past the Ravens 15-14 in overtime Saturday in Northeast-10 Conference action on Larkin Field.

#6 Merrimack Runs Past Franklin Pierce 20-8

Men's Lacrosse

The Franklin Pierce University men’s lacrosse team hosted Northeast-10 Conference and no. 6 nationally-ranked Merrimack College on an unseasonably warm Tuesday afternoon at Sodexo Field as the Crimson and Grey suffered a 20-8 setback at the hands of the Warriors. The win moved the guests to 8-2 and 6-2 in league play while the Ravens tumble to 3-6 and 1-6 NE10.

#6 Adelphi Bests Franklin Pierce in Conference Showdown

Men's Lacrosse

Franklin Pierce University men’s lacrosse junior attack Jack Carney (Dunbarton, N.H.) scored a game-high five goals as no. 6 nationally-ranked Adelphi University departed Sodexo Field with a 16-10 win on Saturday afternoon in Northeast-10 Conference action. The win kept the Panthers atop the NE10 standings at 9-1, 7-0 NE10 and the loss sends the Ravens to 3-5 overall, 1-5 NE10.

Load More

Around Athletics

Media Monday: Guimont Previews Women's Hockey Season

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens women's ice hockey will open up its sixth season of competition on Friday night. The team jumps right into the fire, with a home-and-home against Holy Cross to open the season. On Monday afternoon, our Matthew Janik chatted with sophomore defenseman and alternate captain Delaney Guimont to preview the season. Guimont discussed the upcoming games, how the leadership team has worked to build chemistry with the freshman class and about her recent training of a service dog.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Southern New Hampshire
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Apr 11
Final
Merrimack L, 20-8
Sat Apr 15
Final - OT
at Southern New Hampshire L, 15-14
Gold Rush
Wed Apr 19
Final
Saint Michael's W, 11-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
Saint Rose L, 9-8
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Pace L, 18-8
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons