Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Felician W, 2-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Fri Feb 22
Final - 10 innings
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 11-10
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience) 10 innings
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. West Virginia Wesleyan W, 16-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 8-5
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 4-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) L, 10-8
@ Flemington, N.J. (Diamond Nation)
Fri Mar 01
Final - 11 innings
vs. Wilmington (Del.) L, 5-4
@ Flemington, N.J. (Diamond Nation) 11 innings
Sat Mar 02
Final - 11 innings
vs. Wilmington (Del.) L, 6-5
@ Yaphank, N.Y. (Baseball Heaven) 11 innings
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) L, 2-0
@ Yaphank, N.Y. (Baseball Heaven) 7 innings
Sun Mar 10
Final - 16 innings
at Dowling L, 3-2
16 innings
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Dowling W, 8-0
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Mercy W, 7-0
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Nova Southeastern Univ.) 7 innings
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Mercy W, 2-0
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Nova Southeastern Univ.) 7 innings
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 6-4
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Nova Southeastern Univ.)
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. New Haven W, 5-4
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn Univ.) 7 innings
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. New Haven L, 2-1
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn Univ.) 7 innings
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 7-4
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Lynn W, 12-5
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Tampa L, 9-7
Sat Mar 23
Final
Le Moyne W, 3-2
Site change; Le Moyne plays as home team.
Sun Mar 24
Final
Saint Rose W, 7-1
Site change; Saint Rose to play as home team
Sun Mar 24
Final
Saint Rose W, 12-4
Site change; Saint Rose to play as home team
Fri Mar 29
Final
Massachusetts Lowell W, 5-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
Massachusetts Lowell W, 4-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
Massachusetts Lowell W, 6-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
Saint Anselm W, 9-2
Thu Apr 04
Final - 10 innings
Saint Michael's W, 3-2
10 innings
Sat Apr 06
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 9-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 10-5
Sun Apr 07
Final
New Haven W, 18-9
Sun Apr 07
Final
New Haven W, 15-6
Wed Apr 10
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 4-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Bentley L, 6-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Bentley W, 8-2
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Bentley L, 5-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
Saint Anselm W, 7-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
Stonehill W, 6-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
Stonehill W, 8-4
Sun Apr 21
Final
Stonehill W, 4-3
Wed Apr 24
Final - 10 innings
at Southern New Hampshire L, 4-3
10 innings
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Merrimack W, 4-1
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Merrimack L, 7-3
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-2
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 10-5
Thu May 02
Final
Saint Michael's W, 12-2
Thu May 02
Final
Saint Michael's W, 11-0
Sat May 04
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-2
Tue May 07
Final
Merrimack L, 4-1
Northeast-10 Championship - First Round
Thu May 16
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 7-0
@ Manchester, N.H. (Southern New Hampshire Univ.) NCAA Championship East Regional
Fri May 17
Final
vs. New Haven L, 3-1
@ Manchester, N.H. (Southern New Hampshire Univ.) NCAA Championship East Regional
Sat May 18
Final
vs. Pace W, 8-1
@ Manchester, N.H. (Southern New Hampshire Univ.) NCAA Championship East Regional
Sat May 18
Final - 13 innings
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
NCAA Championship East Regional 13 innings
Sun May 19
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 5-1
@ Manchester, N.H. (Southern New Hampshire Univ.) NCAA Championship East Regional
Sat May 25
Final
vs. Shippensburg W, 1-0
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex) NCAA Championship National Finals
Mon May 27
Final
vs. Minnesota State, Mankato L, 10-5
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex) NCAA Championship National Finals
Wed May 29
Final
vs. Grand Valley State L, 10-3
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex) NCAA Championship National Finals
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Felician W, 7-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 7-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 2-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sat Feb 22
Final - 14 innings
vs. Pfeiffer L, 1-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience) 14 innings
Sun Feb 23
Final
vs. Nyack W, 7-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sat Mar 01
Final
vs. Millersville L, 10-0
@ Thomasville, N.C. (Finch Field)
Sat Mar 01
Final
vs. Millersville W, 6-4
@ Thomasville, N.C. (Finch Field)
Sun Mar 02
Final
vs. Millersville W, 9-3
@ Thomasville, N.C. (Finch Field)
Sun Mar 02
Final
vs. Millersville W, 8-3
@ Thomasville, N.C. (Finch Field)
Fri Mar 07
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 12-2
at Yaphank, N.Y. (Baseball Heaven)
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Dowling L, 2-1
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Dowling L, 1-0
7 innings
Sun Mar 09
Final
at Dowling W, 3-2
Sun Mar 09
Final
at Dowling W, 10-4
7 innings
Fri Mar 14
Final
at Saint Leo L, 5-1
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Saint Leo W, 5-2
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Saint Leo L, 14-3
Tue Mar 18
Final
vs. Lock Haven W, 7-4
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. (Walter Fuller Field)
Wed Mar 19
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
@ Saint Leo, Fla. (Saint Leo Univ.)
Wed Mar 19
Final
at Tampa L, 8-7
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Adelphi L, 11-2
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Adelphi W, 9-3
Sun Mar 23
Final
at Pace W, 8-3
Sun Mar 23
Final
at Pace W, 10-1
Thu Mar 27
Final
Saint Anselm L, 11-10
Fri Mar 28
Final
Stonehill L, 5-1
Franklin Pierce played as visiting team
Sat Mar 29
Final
Stonehill W, 6-1
Franklin Pierce played as visiting team
Sat Mar 29
Final
Stonehill W, 4-0
Franklin Pierce played as visiting team
Tue Apr 01
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 5-4
Thu Apr 03
Final
Saint Michael's W, 7-1
Franklin Pierce played as visiting team
Sat Apr 05
Final
American International W, 4-3
Sat Apr 05
Final
American International W, 15-8
Wed Apr 09
Final
Saint Anselm W, 9-2
Franklin Pierce played as visiting team
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Assumption W, 5-2
Sat Apr 12
Final
Merrimack W, 9-5
Sat Apr 12
Final
Merrimack L, 12-4
Sun Apr 13
Final
Merrimack W, 5-4
Wed Apr 16
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Thu Apr 17
Final
Assumption L, 7-2
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Assumption W, 12-4
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Assumption W, 10-2
Wed Apr 23
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 10-6
Thu Apr 24
Final
Felician W, 6-3
Thu Apr 24
Final
Felician W, 3-1
7 innings
Sun Apr 27
Final
Bentley W, 6-2
Sun Apr 27
Final
Bentley W, 11-1
Tue Apr 29
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 4-1
Thu May 01
Final
Saint Michael's L, 5-4
Franklin Pierce played as visiting team
Thu May 01
Final
Saint Michael's W, 13-2
Franklin Pierce played as visiting team
Mon May 05
Final
Bentley W, 7-3
Wed May 07
Final
Stonehill L, 11-4
Northeast-10 Championship First Round
Thu May 15
Final
vs. Dowling L, 3-0
@ Manchester, N.H. (Southern New Hampshire Univ.) NCAA Championship East Regional
Fri May 16
Final
vs. Felician L, 5-0
@ Manchester, N.H. (Southern New Hampshire Univ.) NCAA Championship East Regional
Fri Feb 20
Final
vs. Nyack W, 6-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience) .
Sat Feb 21
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 9-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sat Feb 21
Final
vs. Molloy W, 6-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sun Feb 22
Final
vs. Mercy W, 8-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sun Feb 22
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 8-6
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Mercy W, 3-0
Sun Mar 08
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 13-1
Sun Mar 08
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 12-0
7 innings
Wed Mar 11
Final
Pace W, 6-0
Thu Mar 12
Final
Assumption W, 6-5
Fri Mar 13
Final
Post W, 10-0
Sun Mar 15
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 11-0
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Sun Mar 15
Final
vs. Dowling W, 6-0
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Mon Mar 16
Final
vs. Findlay W, 2-0
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Mon Mar 16
Final
vs. Felician W, 9-6
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Tue Mar 17
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 12-0
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Tue Mar 17
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 6-5
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Wed Mar 18
Final
at Mount Olive W, 10-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
New Haven W, 10-5
Sat Mar 21
Final
New Haven W, 6-1
Wed Mar 25
Final - 10 innings
Southern New Hampshire L, 3-2
Site Change
Sun Mar 29
Final
Saint Michael's W, 23-2
Sun Mar 29
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Tue Mar 31
Final
Saint Anselm W, 8-2
Wed Apr 01
Final
American International W, 17-7
Thu Apr 02
Final - 11 innings
Stonehill W, 6-5
Sat Apr 04
Final
Stonehill W, 15-2
Sat Apr 04
Final
Stonehill W, 5-0
Mon Apr 06
Final
Saint Michael's W, 16-6
Wed Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
at Southern New Hampshire W, 5-0
Game shortened by snow
Sat Apr 11
Final
Saint Rose W, 9-2
Sat Apr 11
Final
Saint Rose W, 7-1
Tue Apr 14
Final
Saint Anselm W, 17-4
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Merrimack W, 13-1
Sun Apr 19
Final
at Merrimack W, 4-3
Sun Apr 19
Final
at Merrimack W, 10-8
Wed Apr 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-3
TIME CHANGE
Sat Apr 25
Final
Assumption W, 9-4
Sat Apr 25
Final
Assumption W, 11-2
Sun Apr 26
Final
Assumption W, 4-0
Tue Apr 28
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 15-9
Fri May 01
Final
at Bentley W, 12-0
Sat May 02
Final
at Bentley W, 4-3
Sat May 02
Final
at Bentley W, 16-3
Tue May 05
Final
Merrimack W, 11-4
Northeast-10 Championship - First Round
Thu May 07
Final
at New Haven W, 6-2
Northeast-10 Championship
Fri May 08
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 4-1
@ West Haven, Conn. (Univ. of New Haven) Northeast-10 Championship
Sat May 09
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 7-6
@ West Haven, Conn. (Univ. of New Haven) Northeast-10 Championship
Thu May 14
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 3-0
NCAA Championship East Regional
Fri May 15
Final
Dowling W, 1-0
NCAA Championship East Regional
Sat May 16
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 8-2
NCAA East Regional
Sun May 17
Final
Wilmington (Del.) L, 5-3
NCAA Championship East Regional
Sat Sep 19
Noon
Franklin Pierce
vs. Maine
@ Portland Maine (Hadlock Field)
Sun Sep 20
Noon
Hartford
Franklin Pierce
Fri Sep 25
4 p.m.
Baseball Canada
Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 03
5 p.m.
Alumni Game
Franklin Pierce
Sun Oct 04
Noon
Southern New Hampshire
Franklin Pierce
Thu Oct 08
3 p.m.
MLB Scout Day
Franklin Pierce
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Mercy W, 9-4
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Mercy W, 8-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience) 7 innings
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 9-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 8-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sun Feb 28
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 12-4
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Adelphi W, 4-0
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Adelphi W, 3-2
7 innings
Sun Mar 06
Final
at Dowling W, 7-2
Sun Mar 06
Final
at Dowling W, 10-1
Fri Mar 11
Final
at Felician W, 15-3
Fri Mar 11
Final
at Felician W, 10-3
7 innings
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Felician L, 4-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Felician W, 8-1
7 innings
Mon Mar 14
Final
at Mount Olive W, 7-3
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Mount Olive L, 7-5
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Dowling W, 6-2
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Dowling W, 8-2
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 9-6
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Pace W, 6-4
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Wed Mar 23
Final
Post W, 4-3
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Stonehill W, 2-0
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Stonehill W, 4-1
Wed Mar 30
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 5-3
Thu Mar 31
Final
at Stonehill W, 20-7
Sat Apr 02
Final
at American International W, 7-2
Sat Apr 02
Final
at American International W, 9-4
Fri Apr 08
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
Adelphi W, 5-3
Sat Apr 09
Final
Adelphi L, 4-3
Sun Apr 10
Final
Pace W, 15-3
Sun Apr 10
Final
Pace W, 9-7
Wed Apr 13
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 5-3
Sat Apr 16
Final
Bentley W, 19-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
Bentley W, 8-0
Sun Apr 17
Final
Bentley W, 13-0
Wed Apr 20
Final
Bridgeport W, 8-4
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Assumption W, 5-1
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Assumption W, 15-2
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Assumption W, 4-1
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 7-1
Thu Apr 28
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 8-4
Fri Apr 29
Final
Merrimack W, 11-1
Sat Apr 30
Final
Merrimack W, 5-4
Sat Apr 30
Final
Merrimack W, 13-8
Tue May 03
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 5-1
Wed May 04
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 8-0
Wed May 04
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 15-1
Thu May 05
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 16-4
Tue May 10
Final
Assumption W, 6-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Thu May 12
Final
Pace L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship
Thu May 12
Final
Saint Rose L, 6-4
Northeast-10 Championship
Fri May 20
Final
Felician W, 18-0
NCAA Championship East Regional
Sat May 21
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 12-8
NCAA Championship East Regional
Mon May 23
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 4-3
NCAA Championship East Regional
Mon May 23
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 6-3
NCAA Championship East Regional
Sat May 28
Final - 12 innings
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 4-3
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex) NCAA Championship National Finals
Tue May 31
Final
vs. Central Missouri L, 6-0
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex NCAA Championship National Finals
Thu Feb 23
Final
vs. Felician L, 2-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 6-5
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) L, 5-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience) 7 innings
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 7-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 6-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Adelphi W, 7-3
Fri Mar 03
Final
at Adelphi W, 2-0
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 3-1
@ Cary, N.C.
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) L, 8-3
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Slippery Rock L, 7-6
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Saint Augustine's W, 8-1
USA Baseball National Training Complex
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Mount Olive L, 7-4
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Wingate W, 15-9
Tue Mar 21
Final
Post W, 11-0
Sun Mar 26
Final
Le Moyne W, 2-1
Le Moyne to play as home team
Sun Mar 26
Final
Le Moyne L, 5-2
Le Moyne to play as home team.
Wed Mar 29
Final
Saint Anselm W, 7-1
Sun Apr 02
Final
Assumption W, 4-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
Assumption W, 5-0
Mon Apr 03
Final
Assumption W, 18-3
Wed Apr 05
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Site Change -- Postponed from 4/4
Sat Apr 08
Final
New Haven W, 4-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
New Haven W, 3-0
Sun Apr 09
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 15-11
Sun Apr 09
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 17-9
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 14-9
@ Rindge, N.H.
Tue Apr 11
Final
Saint Michael's W, 10-1
Wed Apr 12
Final
Saint Anselm W, 11-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Merrimack W, 7-4
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Merrimack L, 11-8
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Merrimack W, 3-2
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Bridgeport W, 19-2
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Bridgeport W, 11-10
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
Stonehill W, 10-6
Sat Apr 22
Final
Stonehill L, 4-2
Sun Apr 23
Final
Stonehill W, 6-1
Wed Apr 26
Final
Saint Anselm W, 6-0
Site/Time Change
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Bentley W, 9-1
change of date
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Bentley W, 12-5
Tue May 02
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-1
Wed May 03
Final
Saint Michael's W, 13-1
Wed May 03
Final
Saint Michael's W, 6-2
Tue May 09
Final
Merrimack W, 8-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Thu May 11
Final
vs. Pace W, 14-1
@ West Haven, Conn. (Univ. of New Haven) Northeast-10 Championship
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 6-4
@ West Haven, Conn. (Univ. of New Haven) Northeast-10 Championship
Sun May 14
Final
at New Haven L, 7-3
Northeast-10 Championship
Sun May 14
Final
at New Haven L, 12-1
Northeast-10 Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Baseball’s Amendola, Octave Earn Honorable Mention in NCBWA All-East Region Awards

Baseball

RINDGE, N.H. (May 17, 2017) – Junior right-hander John Amendola (Wallingford, Conn.) and junior catcher Stephen Octave (New Windsor, N.Y.) have been named among the Honorable Mention All-East Region selections by the National Collegiate Baseball Writers Association, in conjunction with the naming of the organization’s year-end All-Region Teams, as announced on Wednesday by the NCBWA.

Baseball Downed by New Haven, 12-1, in Decisive Game of NE10 Championship

Baseball

WEST HAVEN, Conn. (May 14, 2017) – In need of only a doubleheader split on Sunday to claim the Northeast-10 Conference title, the Franklin Pierce University baseball team was unable to come up with a win at Frank Vieira Field, on the campus of the University of New Haven. Instead, after a 7-3 win in the first game to force a winner-take-all game, New Haven used a seven-run fourth to deal the Ravens a 12-1 defeat and claim the NE10 Championship.

Four-Run Seventh Fuels New Haven to 7-3 Win, Forces Baseball to Play Decisive Game at NE10 Championship

Baseball

WEST HAVEN, Conn. (May 14, 2017) – Senior right fielder Nick Perrelli went 3-for-4 and drove in four runs on Saturday, to key a 7-3 win for New Haven over the Franklin Pierce University baseball team at New Haven’s Frank Vieira Field. The win for the Chargers forced a decisive, winner-take-all title game on the final day of the Northeast-10 Conference Championship, with the league’s automatic berth to next week’s NCAA Championship East Regional on the line.

Load More

Around Athletics

Media Monday: Cook on Win at Adelphi, Remainder of Season

Women's Soccer

Women's soccer scored a big win on Saturday, with a 1-0 triumph at No. 6 nationally ranked Adelphi. On Monday, our Tyler Aragao sat down with senior goalkeeper Casey Cook to discuss the victory and take a look ahead at the rest of the season, as the team searches for an NCAA berth. Cook also challenged her own coach's dance supremacy.

Media Monday: Fazzino on Building the Swimming Program

Ravens swimming is four meets deep into its first season of competition. On Monday, our Matt Janik sat down with head coach Brian Fazzino to discuss building a program and culture from scratch, the team's performance thus far, and coach's inner band geek.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Tue May 09
Final
Merrimack W, 8-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Thu May 11
Final
vs. Pace W, 14-1
@ West Haven, Conn. (Univ. of New Haven) Northeast-10 Championship
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 6-4
@ West Haven, Conn. (Univ. of New Haven) Northeast-10 Championship
Sun May 14
Final
at New Haven L, 7-3
Northeast-10 Championship
Sun May 14
Final
at New Haven L, 12-1
Northeast-10 Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons