Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
Dowling W, 6-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
Bentley L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
Assumption L, 6-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Overtime
Thu Sep 19
Final
Saint Michael's L, 6-4
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
LIU Post L, 4-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
Merrimack L, 4-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
American International L, 3-2
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Wed Oct 23
Final
Stonehill L, 6-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-2
Tue Oct 29
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-1
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Mercy L, 1-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 5-4
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Dowling W, 2-1
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Stonehill L, 4-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 7-1
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Assumption L, 2-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at LIU Post L, 8-0
Sat Oct 11
Final - PS Away
Mercy L, 1-0
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 4-0
Tue Oct 21
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Sat Oct 25
Final - OT
at American International L, 3-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Nov 01
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 6-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
Saint Michael's W, 2-0
Fri Nov 07
Final
Assumption L, 5-0
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Sat Nov 15
Final
Adelphi L, 5-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
Dowling W, 2-1
Sun Sep 06
Final
Bentley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Mercy W, 1-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Assumption L, 3-1
Wed Sep 23
Final
American International W, 2-1
Fri Sep 25
Final
Merrimack L, 2-1
Tue Sep 29
Final - OT
at Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Fri Oct 02
Final
Pace W, 3-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
Stonehill L, 3-1
Sat Oct 10
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-2
Mon Oct 12
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 7-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Adelphi L, 4-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Fri Oct 30
Final - OT
LIU Post W, 2-1
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Bentley W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
Mercy W, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International L, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Pace L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Molloy W, 4-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
Adelphi L, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final - OT
Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - OT
Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at New Haven W, 5-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Molloy W, 5-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Larkin Field
Sat Sep 23
Final
Merrimack W, 2-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
Saint Anselm L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
LIU Post L, 2-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi W, 2-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Pace W, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
American International W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley W, 4-3
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Assumption L, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Canavan Sets Program Points Record as Field Hockey Squeaks Past AIC, 1-0

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (October 18, 2017) – Despite facing the second-to-last defense in the league, statistically speaking, on Wednesday afternoon, the Franklin Pierce University field hockey team struggled to generate offensive chances at Sodexo Field. Fortunately, the Ravens turned in a stifling defensive performance of their own, as they held American International without a shot attempt on the afternoon. With the shutout, a 21st-minute goal by senior forward Carly Canavan (Kingston, N.Y.) held up, as Franklin Pierce posted a 1-0 win in Northeast-10 Conference play.

Williams Sets Shutout Record as Field Hockey Outlasts No. 6 Pace, 1-0

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (October 14, 2017) – There was no shortage of corner attempts in the second half on Saturday afternoon at Sodexo Field. At least at the north end of the field, there was not. Chasing a one-goal deficit since the fourth minute, No. 6 nationally ranked pace rang up 13 penalty corners in the second period. Senior goalkeeper Meaghan Williams (Salem, N.H.) and the defense of the Franklin Pierce University field hockey team stood tall on each of the 13 though. The Ravens surrendered just three on-target shots amid the barrage, and made an early goal from junior forward Ashley Silva (Laconia, N.H.) hold up for the 1-0, upset win in Northeast-10 Conference play.

Second Half the Difference as Field Hockey Falls to No. 9 Stonehill, 2-0

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (October 10, 2017) – Opening a week in which it hosts a pair of nationally ranked teams, the Franklin Pierce University field hockey team held its own in the first half on Tuesday afternoon against No. 9 Stonehill at Sodexo Field. A second-half onslaught by the Skyhawks would prove too much to contain however, as the visitors came away with a 2-0 win in Northeast-10 Conference play.

Load More

Around Athletics

Parker Featured in Union Leader

Women's Ice Hockey

At the midpoint of her freshman campaign with the Franklin Pierce University women's ice hockey team, Haley Parker (Londonderry, N.H.) sits as the third-leading scorer and is a member of the team's top line. On Friday, she was featured in the Union Leader, as part of Alex Hall's college hockey notebook.

Change for the Better: Women's Soccer Overhaul Leads to 2017 Success

Women's Soccer

The final buzzer sounded at Larkin Field. The scoreboard showed 2-1. The Southern New Hampshire University Penmen had clinched the Northeast-10 Conference women’s soccer title, while the Franklin Pierce University Ravens looked on in defeat. The Ravens were named runner-up, which was still a position no one expected them to finish in. This is the story of how they got there.

Media Monday: McDevitt Previews Upcoming NE10 Road Trips

Men's Basketball

Senior Mike McDevitt is in his final go-around with Ravens men's basketball in 2017-18, and the team is coming off a win at home last week over Saint Michael's. On Monday, our Matt Cerullo caught up with McDevitt to discuss the evolution of his game over time, to take a look at two key road games coming up this week and... to explore his inner nerd-dom.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Tue Oct 10
Final
Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Pace W, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
American International W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley W, 4-3
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Assumption L, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons