Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
Dowling W, 6-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
Bentley L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
Assumption L, 6-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Overtime
Thu Sep 19
Final
Saint Michael's L, 6-4
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
LIU Post L, 4-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
Merrimack L, 4-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
American International L, 3-2
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Wed Oct 23
Final
Stonehill L, 6-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-2
Tue Oct 29
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-1
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Mercy L, 1-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 5-4
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Dowling W, 2-1
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Stonehill L, 4-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 7-1
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Assumption L, 2-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at LIU Post L, 8-0
Sat Oct 11
Final - PS Away
Mercy L, 1-0
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 4-0
Tue Oct 21
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Sat Oct 25
Final - OT
at American International L, 3-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Nov 01
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 6-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
Saint Michael's W, 2-0
Fri Nov 07
Final
Assumption L, 5-0
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Sat Nov 15
Final
Adelphi L, 5-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
Dowling W, 2-1
Sun Sep 06
Final
Bentley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Mercy W, 1-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Assumption L, 3-1
Wed Sep 23
Final
American International W, 2-1
Fri Sep 25
Final
Merrimack L, 2-1
Tue Sep 29
Final - OT
at Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Fri Oct 02
Final
Pace W, 3-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
Stonehill L, 3-1
Sat Oct 10
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-2
Mon Oct 12
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 7-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Adelphi L, 4-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Fri Oct 30
Final - OT
LIU Post W, 2-1
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Bentley W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
Mercy W, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International L, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Pace L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Molloy W, 4-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
Adelphi L, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final - OT
Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - OT
Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at New Haven W, 5-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Molloy W, 5-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Larkin Field
Sat Sep 23
Final
Merrimack W, 2-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
Saint Anselm L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
LIU Post L, 2-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi W, 2-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Pace W, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
American International W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Bentley
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Assumption
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More News

Field Hockey Blanked by No. 3 LIU Post, 2-0

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (September 30, 2017) – The Franklin Pierce University field hockey team faced its third straight nationally ranked opponent on Saturday afternoon, and this time they matched up with the smothering defense of No. 3 LIU Post. The Pioneers held the Ravens without a shot on goal on the day and got a pair of goals from All-America junior forward Emily Miller to post a 2-0 win in Northeast-10 Conference play at Sodexo Field.

Field Hockey Downed by No. 4 Saint Anselm, 4-1

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (September 26, 2017) – Fresh off an upset win over the No. 10 team in the country on Saturday afternoon, the Franklin Pierce University field hockey team got a taste of a top-five team on Tuesday night, as the Ravens squared off with No. 4 Saint Anselm. It would be all Hawks at Sodexo Field, as Saint Anselm rang up advantages of 18-2 in shot attempts, 14-2 in shots on goal and 11-0 in penalty corners on the way to a convincing, 4-1, Northeast-10 Conference win. Saint Anselm senior midfielder Jackie Guillemette scored the first three goals of the game, to tally her first career hat trick.

Media Monday: Field Hockey's Canavan Discusses Exciting Week

Field Hockey

Ravens field hockey had a wild week last week, as the team suffered a heart-breaking loss at SNHU, before bouncing back with a win over No. 10 nationally ranked Merrimack. On Monday, our Matt Janik sat down with senior forward and co-captain Carly Canavan to discuss the week, the road ahead, and her growth over four years on campus.

Silva Breaks Second-Half Tie, Field Hockey Upends No. 10 Merrimack, 2-1

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (September 23, 2017) – Coming off a heartbreaking loss in double overtime on Wednesday night, the road was not set to get any easier for the Franklin Pierce University field hockey team, with three nationally-ranked opponents next on the schedule. However, the Ravens bounced back in style on Saturday afternoon at Sodexo Field. Facing a Merrimack team which dominated play in a non-conference game between the two just two weeks ago, Franklin Pierce never trailed while posting a 2-1 upset win over the No. 10 Warriors. Junior forward Ashley Silva (Laconia, N.H.) provided the game-winning goal in the 53rd minute to break a 1-1 tie.

Load More

Around Athletics

Media Monday: Guimont Previews Women's Hockey Season

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens women's ice hockey will open up its sixth season of competition on Friday night. The team jumps right into the fire, with a home-and-home against Holy Cross to open the season. On Monday afternoon, our Matthew Janik chatted with sophomore defenseman and alternate captain Delaney Guimont to preview the season. Guimont discussed the upcoming games, how the leadership team has worked to build chemistry with the freshman class and about her recent training of a service dog.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Bentley
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Assumption
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 04
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi W, 2-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Pace W, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
American International W, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons