Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
Caldwell L, 2-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
Wilmington (Del.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
Merrimack W, 4-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final - OT
at Stonehill L, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Saint Rose L, 2-0
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
Bentley T, 0-0
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
Saint Michael's W, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at New Haven L, 3-1
Mon Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Roberts Wesleyan T, 2-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Pace L, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
American International L, 2-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Saint Rose L, 1-0
Northeast-10 Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 04
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 5-0
Sat Sep 06
Final
Caldwell W, 4-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 2-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
Saint Rose L, 1-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
at Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
Adelphi W, 2-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
New Haven W, 1-0
Wed Oct 15
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
Le Moyne W, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final - 2OT
Pace L, 2-1
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at American International W, 3-1
Tue Nov 04
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 07
Final
at Assumption L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
Felician W, 5-0
Sun Sep 06
Final
Caldwell W, 4-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Pace W, 1-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Stonehill L, 2-1
Tue Sep 22
Final
Merrimack W, 3-2
Fri Sep 25
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final - OT
at New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Assumption L, 5-3
Tue Oct 06
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
Bentley W, 3-2
Wed Oct 14
Final
Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-0
Tue Oct 20
Final
American International L, 1-0
Thu Oct 22
Final
at Post W, 1-0
Sun Oct 25
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
Felician W, 4-0
Franklin Pierce Classic
Sun Sep 04
Final
Caldwell W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce Classic
Sat Sep 10
Final
Pace W, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
Final - OT
Stonehill L, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
New Haven W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - 2OT
Assumption T, 1-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
Saint Rose L, 4-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Adelphi L, 5-1
Tue Oct 18
Final
at American International L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Le Moyne W, 1-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Caldwell W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at New Haven T, 0-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
American International W, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
Bentley W, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Pace L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Adelphi W, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 4-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
Pace W, 1-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Nov 03
Final
Merrimack W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-0
@ Garden City, N.Y. (Adelphi University) NCAA Championship East Region -- First Round
Thu Aug 30
7:00 PM
Parkside
Sun Sep 02
4:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
New Haven
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Le Moyne
Sat Sep 15
5:00 PM
at American International
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Stonehill
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Assumption
Tue Oct 02
3:30 PM
at Bentley
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
at Merrimack
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Saint Rose
Sat Oct 13
7:30 PM
Pace
Senior Day (Postgame Ceremony)
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Adelphi
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Southern Connecticut State
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Soccer Announces Recruiting Class

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (February 20, 2018) – Head coach Jonathan Garbar and the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer program are pleased to announce the team’s incoming 12-player recruiting class. The group features one international signee, in Viridiana Vázquez Kloss (Veracruz, Mexico), as well as 11 who will come to Rindge from the high school ranks.

Women's Soccer to Hold Alumni Game on April 22

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (February 13, 2018) -- The Franklin Pierce University women's soccer team is excited to announce it will hold its alumni game on Sunday, April 22 at Sodexo Field, beginning at 1 p.m.

Women’s Soccer Has Four Earn All-East Region Honors from United Soccer Coaches

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (November 29, 2017) – An All-East Region First Team selection for senior back Gabriella Braga (Porto Alegre, Brazil) highlighted four United Soccer Coaches All-East Region selections for the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team, as announced on Tuesday night by the organization. In addition to Braga, both junior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) and junior midfielder Nathalia Maria da Silva (Sao Paulo, Brazil) landed on the All-East Region Second Team, while junior midfielder Bruna Tavares (Belo Horizonte, Brazil) took home All-East Region Third Team accolades.

Change for the Better: Women's Soccer Overhaul Leads to 2017 Success

Women's Soccer

The final buzzer sounded at Larkin Field. The scoreboard showed 2-1. The Southern New Hampshire University Penmen had clinched the Northeast-10 Conference women’s soccer title, while the Franklin Pierce University Ravens looked on in defeat. The Ravens were named runner-up, which was still a position no one expected them to finish in. This is the story of how they got there.

Load More

Around Athletics

Franklin Pierce Hosts 29th Annual Golf Tournament

RINDGE, N.H. (August 1, 2018) -- Franklin Pierce University, in conjunction with the Department of Athletics, recently hosted the 29th Annual Franklin Pierce University Golf Tournament on Monday, July 23. The event, held at Keene Country Club, featured over 100 golfers.

Christine Levreault Named Head Athletic Trainer

RINDGE, N.H. (July 20, 2018) – Franklin Pierce University Director of Athletics Rachel Burleson has announced Christine Levreault has been promoted to Head Athletic Trainer, effective immediately. Levreault fills the role vacated by Cindy Arman, who retired at the end of the 2017-18 academic year, after more than 30 years in the position.

Amendola, Morrison Earn Spots on NE10 Academic All-Conference Teams

RINDGE, N.H. (July 19, 2018) – Franklin Pierce University has had a pair of student-athletes earn Northeast-10 Academic All-Conference honors for the spring season, as announced on Wednesday by the Conference office. Senior right-hander John Amendola (Wallingford, Conn.) of the baseball team and senior Camden Morrison (Millis, Mass.) of the women’s golf team were both honored by the league. The selected Ravens were among 93 student-athletes across 10 sports honored by the Northeast-10.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Thu Aug 30
7:00 PM
Parkside
Sun Sep 02
4:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
New Haven
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Le Moyne
Sat Sep 15
5:00 PM
at American International
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 28
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 4-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
Pace W, 1-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Nov 03
Final
Merrimack W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-0
@ Garden City, N.Y. (Adelphi University) NCAA Championship East Region -- First Round
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons