Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

The Official Website of Franklin Pierce University Athletics

Staff Directory


Mailing/Shipping Address
Department of Athletics
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461

General Athletics Number: (603) 899-4087
Athletics FAX: (603) 899-4328


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Burleson
Director of Athletics
(603) 899-4080 burlesonr@franklinpierce.edu
Liz Coll
Business Manager
(603) 899-4087 colle@franklinpierce.edu
Jeanette McKillop
Associate AD/Compliance -- Senior Woman Administrator
(603) 899-4367 mckillopj@franklinpierce.edu
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4000 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Janik
Assistant Athletic Director/Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu
Lou Bunk
Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 899-4016 bunkl@franklinpierce.edu
Doug Carty
Director of Raven Recreation
(603) 899-4383 cartyd@franklinpierce.edu
Gwen Goodman
Chief Human Resources Officer / Title IX Coordinator
(603) 899-4078 goodmang@franklinpierce.edu
Sam Horning
Athletic Academic Coordinator
(603) 899-4171 hornings@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Janik
Assistant Athletic Director/Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu
David Tuttle
Assistant Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4222 tuttled@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Levreault
Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4366 levreaultc@franklinpierce.edu
Makina Itchkavich-Levasseur
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-1142 itchkavichm@franklinpierce.edu
Amanda Martin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4083 beasleya@franklinpierce.edu

Community Service Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zachary McBride
Athletic Department Community Service Coordinator // Offensive Assistant - Quarterbacks (Recruiting areas: central and western Massachusetts, Rhode Island)
Mcbrideza@franklinpierce.edu

External Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop
Director of Athletic Fundraising and University Sponsorships
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu

Marketing & Game Day Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Game Day Operations and Athletic Marketing Manager
athletics@franklinpierce.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Brodeur
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(603) 899-1193 brodeurj@franklinpierce.edu
Cody Kauffman
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
kauffmanco@franklinpierce.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chambers
Head Coach
(603) 899-4084 chambersm2@franklinpierce.edu
Cody Kauffman
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
kauffmanco@franklinpierce.edu
Josh Martin
Assistant Coach/Bench Coach
martinj@franklinpierce.edu
Kevin McGowan
Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach
Patrick Hannon
Assistant Coach
hannonp17@live.franklinpierce.edu
Derek Ingui
Assistant Coach
inguid21@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Swasey
Head Coach
(603) 899-4081 swaseym@franklinpierce.edu
Hannah Everidge
Assistant Coach
Rick Recore
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4000 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr
Associate Head Coach
Julia Cormier
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4000 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr
Associate Head Coach
Julia Cormier
Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marissa Butler
Head Coach
(603) 899-4365 butlerm@franklinpierce.edu
Ally Corbett
Assistant Coach
corbetta22@live.franklinpierce.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Gaskamp
Head Coach (western/central Massachusetts; Hartford, Connecticut)
(603) 899-4319 gaskampr@franklinpierce.edu
Taylor Ewen
Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers (Recruiting areas: New Hampshire; Maine; northern New Jersey)
ewent@franklinpierce.edu
TJ Denson
Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Backs (Recruiting areas: northeastern Massachusetts; Florida)
densonw@franklinpierce.edu
Zachary McBride
Athletic Department Community Service Coordinator // Offensive Assistant - Quarterbacks (Recruiting areas: central and western Massachusetts, Rhode Island)
Mcbrideza@franklinpierce.edu
Kyle Cerge-Henderson
Defensive Assistant - Defensive Line (Recruiting Areas: Vermont and southern New Jersey)
Jordan Hiscoe
Offensive Assistant - Wide Receivers (Recruiting Areas: New York)
hiscoej@franklinpierce.edu
Zachary Brehmeyer
Graduate Assistant - Offensive Line (Recruiting areas: New Hampshire and Maine
Brehmeyerz19@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop
Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
Camden Morrison
Assistant Coach
morrisonc14@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop
Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
Camden Morrison
Assistant Coach
morrisonc14@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Millerick
Head Coach
(603) 899-4387 millericks@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Stockdale
Head Coach
(603) 899-4312 stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu
Katerina Dajia
Assistant Coach
dajiak21@live.franklinpierce.edu
Sommer Ross
Assistant Coach
rosss22@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Callahan
Head Coach
(401) 533-4698 callahand@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Sweeney
Head Coach
(603) 899-4028 sweeneyc@franklinpierce.edu
Caroline Lounsbury
Assistant Coach
lounsburyc17@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Turner
Head Coach
(603) 899-4029 turners@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruben Resendes
Head Coach
(603) 899-4082 resendesr@franklinpierce.edu
Brendan Pacheco
Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4085 pachecob@franklinpierce.edu
Dominik Machado
Assistant Coach
machadod@franklinpierce.edu
David Walsh
Assistant Coach / Goalkeeper Coach
Josep Silvestre
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Johnson
Head Coach
(603) 899-4072 johnsonma@franklinpierce.edu
Daniel Milton
First Assistant Coach / Goalkeeper Trainer
miltond19@live.franklinpierce.edu
Rachel Hardy
Assistant Coach
hardyr21@live.franklinpierce.edu
Kevon Isa
Assistant Coach
isak@franklinpierce.edu
Will Kelly
Director of Soccer Operations
kellyw18@live.franklinpierce.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Klaus
Head Coach
(603) 899-4088 klausa@franklinpierce.edu
James Rines
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alejandro Andres
Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 andresa@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alejandro Andres
Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 andresa@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4000 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr
Associate Head Coach
Robert Boardman
Assistant Coach -- Jumps & Multi-Events -- Recruiting Coordinator
Kyle Williams
Assistant Coach -- Sprints, Hurdlers, Relays
Julia Cormier
Assistant Coach
William Rawson
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4000 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr
Associate Head Coach
Robert Boardman
Assistant Coach -- Jumpers & Multi-Events -- Recruiting Coordinator
Kyle Williams
Assistant Coach -- Sprints, Hurdles, Relays
Julia Cormier
Assistant Coach
William Rawson
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Dragan
Head Coach
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Eric Roderick
Assistant Coach
rodericke21@live.franklinpierce.edu